CFDA Awards

Soooo excited to see the winners of the CFDA Awards from last Night!!

Winners were Thom Browne for Menswear designer of the year, Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez of Proenza Schouler for Womenswear designer of the year.
Pamela Love for Accessory design, Philip Lim for accessory designer of the year.
Swarovski Award for Mens wear went to Public School's Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne.
Swarovski Award for Womenswear went to Max Osterweis and Erin Beatty of Suno

I have to say I am a little surprised that Alexander Wang did not go home with anything!

Below are some of my favorite looks of the night...New York's Glamorous

Mirander Kerr

Olivia Palermo
Brad Goreski

No comments:

Post a Comment